Meeskond

Gerli Valgma

müügiesindaja

+372 5688 6388

gerli.valgma@novira.ee

Loe

Taavi Reimets

müügiesindaja

+372 5858 0906

taavi.reimets@novira.ee

Loe

Aleksei Nikolajenko

partner, peajurist

+372 612 0180

aleksei.nikolajenko@novira.ee

Loe

Andrei Andrejev

finantsanalüütik

+372 612 0180

andrei.andrejev@novira.ee

Loe

Andres Liinsoo

partner, ehitus ja planeeringud

+372 612 0180

andres.liinsoo@novira.ee

Loe

Arle Mölder

juhtivpartner

+372 612 0180

arle.molder@novira.ee

Loe

Heikki Siitam

ehituse projektijuht

+372 612 0180

heikki.siitam@novira.ee

Loe

Jaak Raid

projektide finantseerimise juht

+372 612 0180

jaak.raid@novira.ee

Loe

Nikolay Kryzhanovskiy

finantsjuht

+372 612 0180

nikolay.kryzhanovskiy@novira.ee

Loe