Meeskond

Arle Mölder

juhtivpartner

+372 612 0180

arle.molder@novira.ee

Loe

Andres Liinsoo

partner, ehitus ja planeeringud

+372 612 0180

andres.liinsoo@novira.ee

Loe

Nikolay Kryzhanovskiy

projektide finantseerimise juht

+372 612 0180

nikolay.kryzhanovskiy@novira.ee

Loe

Julia Apurina

raamatupidaja

+372 612 0180

arved@novira.ee

Loe

Andrei Andrejev

finantsanalüütik

+372 612 0180

andrei.andrejev@novira.ee

Loe

Heikki Siitam

ehituse projektijuht

+372 612 0180

heikki.siitam@novira.ee

Loe

Kaido Kann

ehituse projektijuht

+372 612 0180

kaido.kann@novira.ee

Loe

Taavi Avikson

haldusjuht

+372 612 0180

taavi.avikson@novira.ee

Loe

Kairi Karu

turundusjuht

+372 612 0180

kairi.karu@novira.ee

Loe

Taavi Reimets

müügiesindaja

+372 5858 0906

taavi.reimets@novira.ee

Loe

Gerli Valgma

müügiesindaja

+372 5688 6388

gerli.valgma@novira.ee

Loe

Bruno Dzalbs

ehituse projektijuht

+371 2635 6555

bruno.dzalbs@novira.lv

Loe

Spodra Šopova

projektijuht

+371 2866 9913

spodra.sopova@novira.lv

Loe

Jānis Motte

jurist

janis.motte@novira.lv

Loe

Undalgs Mētra

projektijuht

+371 2913 3884

undalgs.metra@novira.lv

Loe

Katrina Urbane

Läti arendusprojektide juht

+371 2862 0368

katrina.urbane@novira.lv

Loe