Meeskond

Arle Mölder

asutaja, partner

+372 513 0090

arle.molder@novira.ee

Loe

Nikolay Kryzhanovskiy

partner, tegevjuht

+372 5843 6663

nikolay.kryzhanovskiy@novira.ee

Loe

Andres Liinsoo

partner, arendusjuht

+372 511 1412

andres.liinsoo@novira.ee

Loe

Heikki Siitam

juhatuse liige, ehitusjuht

+372 506 9456

heikki.siitam@novira.ee

Loe

Taavi Avikson

haldusjuht

+372 528 5045

taavi.avikson@novira.ee

Loe

Andrei Andrejev

finantsanalüütik

+372 612 0180

andrei.andrejev@novira.ee

Loe

Viktoria Ivard

raamatupidaja

+372 5350 3317

viktoria.ivard@novira.ee

Loe

Taavi Reimets

müügiesindaja

+372 5858 0906

taavi.reimets@novira.ee

Loe

Gerli Valgma

müügiesindaja

+372 5688 6388

gerli.valgma@novira.ee

Loe

Ruta Dubs

büroojuht

+372 53001528

ruta.dubs@novira.ee

Märt Moosar

Läti regiooni juht

+371 2 6185285

mart.moosar@novira.lv

Loe

Jānis Motte

jurist

janis.motte@novira.lv

Loe