Team

Arle Mölder

Founder, Partner

+372 513 0090

arle.molder@novira.ee

Read more

Nikolay Kryzhanovskiy

Partner, CEO

+372 5843 6663

nikolay.kryzhanovskiy@novira.ee

Read more

Andres Liinsoo

Partner, Property Development

+372 511 1412

andres.liinsoo@novira.ee

Read more

Heikki Siitam

Member of the Board, Construction Project Manager

+372 506 9456

heikki.siitam@novira.ee

Read more

Kairi Karu

Marketing Manager

+372 56 454 454

kairi.karu@novira.ee

Read more

Taavi Avikson

Property Manager

+372 528 5045

taavi.avikson@novira.ee

Read more

Andrei Andrejev

Financial Analyst

+372 612 0180

andrei.andrejev@novira.ee

Read more

Taavi Reimets

Sales Representative

+372 5858 0906

taavi.reimets@novira.ee

Read more

Gerli Valgma

Sales Representative

+372 5688 6388

gerli.valgma@novira.ee

Read more

Ruta Dubs

Office Manager

+372 53001528

ruta.dubs@novira.ee

Märt Moosar

Country Manager Latvia

+371 2 6185285

mart.moosar@novira.lv

Read more

Jānis Motte

Lawyer

janis.motte@novira.lv

Read more