Team

Arle Mölder

Managing Partner

+372 612 0180

arle.molder@novira.ee

Read more

Aleksei Nikolajenko

Partner, Chief Lawyer

+372 612 0180

aleksei.nikolajenko@novira.ee

Read more

Andres Liinsoo

Partner, Property Development

+372 612 0180

andres.liinsoo@novira.ee

Read more

Nikolay Kryzhanovskiy

Projects Finance Manager

+372 612 0180

nikolay.kryzhanovskiy@novira.ee

Read more

Julia Apurina

Accountant

+372 612 0180

arved@novira.ee

Read more

Heikki Siitam

Construction Project Manager

+372 612 0180

heikki.siitam@novira.ee

Read more

Andrei Andrejev

Financial Analyst

+372 612 0180

andrei.andrejev@novira.ee

Read more

Gerli Valgma

Sales Representative

+372 5688 6388

gerli.valgma@novira.ee

Read more

Taavi Reimets

Sales Representative

+372 5858 0906

taavi.reimets@novira.ee

Read more