Team

Arle Mölder

Managing Partner

+372 612 0180

arle.molder@novira.ee

Read more

Andres Liinsoo

Partner, Property Development

+372 612 0180

andres.liinsoo@novira.ee

Read more

Nikolay Kryzhanovskiy

Projects Finance Manager

+372 612 0180

nikolay.kryzhanovskiy@novira.ee

Read more

Julia Apurina

Accountant

+372 612 0180

arved@novira.ee

Read more

Andrei Andrejev

Financial Analyst

+372 612 0180

andrei.andrejev@novira.ee

Read more

Heikki Siitam

Construction Project Manager

+372 612 0180

heikki.siitam@novira.ee

Read more

Kaido Kann

Construction Project Manager

+372 612 0180

kaido.kann@novira.ee

Read more

Taavi Avikson

Property Manager

+372 612 0180

taavi.avikson@novira.ee

Read more

Kairi Karu

Marketing Manager

+372 612 0180

kairi.karu@novira.ee

Read more

Taavi Reimets

Sales Representative

+372 5858 0906

taavi.reimets@novira.ee

Read more

Gerli Valgma

Sales Representative

+372 5688 6388

gerli.valgma@novira.ee

Read more

Bruno Dzalbs

Construction Project Manager

+371 2635 6555

bruno.dzalbs@novira.lv

Read more

Spodra Šopova

Project Manager

+371 2866 9913

spodra.sopova@novira.lv

Read more

Undalgs Mētra

Project Manager

+371 2913 3884

undalgs.metra@novira.lv

Read more

Jānis Motte

Lawyer

janis.motte@novira.lv

Read more

Katrina Urbane

Development Project Manager

+371 2862 0368

katrina.urbane@novira.lv

Read more